Southeast Bulloch Middle School  Logo
Brag Page Clubs Dance Information Directions School Improvement Plan
Academics Athletics Counseling Department Media Center Nurse ISS Student Support Services
Administration Faculty and Staff
Calendar Family Liaison PTO Bus Information Parent Portal Dress For Success Georgia Milestones Jacket Bucks Physical Education ~ Policies Principal's Corner
Registration Information Frequently Asked Questions Change of Address

Faculty and Staff

 

6 Blue

Kayla Jackson Language Arts kjackson@bullochschools.org  Website
Patia Rountree Math pcrountree@bullochschools.org  Website
Kim Pucciariello Science kpucciariello@bullochschools.org  Website
Cathy Futch Social Studies cfutch@bullochschools.org  Website

 

6 Gold

Billy Haas Language Arts bmhaas@bullochschools.org  Website
Tracey Simons Math tsimons@bullochschools.org  Website
Bob Deckard Science bdeckard@bullochschools.org  Website
Melissa Whiteman Social Studies mwhiteman@bullochschools.org  Website

 

7 Blue

Cindy Oliver Language Arts csoliver@bullochschools.org  
Tony Raymond Math traymond@bullochschools.org Website
Stephanie Burke Science smburke@bullochschools.org Website
Erin Adams Social Studies eadams@bullochschools.org  Website

 

7 Gold

Tiara Willingham Language Arts twillingham@bullochschools.org Team Website
Lisa Crowe Math lcrowe@bullochschools.org  
Derrick Mathis Science dmathis@bullochschools.org  Website
Lauren Saxon Social Studies lsaxon@bullochschools.org  

 

7 Jackets

Stacey Thompson Language Arts / SS sthompson@bullochschools.org Website
Shannon Burnham Math / SS sburnham@bullochschools.org Website
Sean Fretwell Science / SS sfretwell@bullochschools.org  Website

 

8 Blue

Vickki Carter Language Arts vcarter@bullochschools.org  Website
Sheri Grooms Math sgrooms@bullochschools.org  Website
Cindy Mott Science cmott@bullochschools.org  Website
Benjamin Beggs Social Studies bbeggs@bullochschools.org  

 

8 Gold

Terry Rushing Language Arts trushing@bullochschools.org  Website
Shannon Willis Math swillis@bullochschools.org Website
Tricia Kirkland Science tkirkland@bullochschools.org  Website
Jennifer Hill Social Studies jhill@bullochschools.org  Website

 

Resource / Connections

  Connections Website    
Nick Cochran Physical Education ncochran@bullochschools.org  Website
Jennifer Walker Physical Education jwalker@bullochschools.org  Website
Sarah Eden Art seden@bullochschools.org Website
Barbara Cromley Family Consumer Science bcromley@bullochschools.org Website
Joey Mitchell Band jmitchell@bullochschools.org Website
Maggie Alley Chorus malley@bullochschools.org Website
Merle Clark Quest mclark@bullochschools.org Website
Melissa Sharp Quest msharp@bullochschools.org Website
Mary Jones Math Support and Advanced Math mjones@bullochschools.org Website
Sharmon Brannen Study Skills sbrannen@bullochschools.org Website
Candice Davis Interrelated Studies  ckdavis@bullochschools.org Website
Debra Phillips Interrelated Studies dphillips@bullochschools.org Website
Megan Liberatore Interrelated Studies mliberatore@bullochschools.org Website
Lisa Jones Interrelated Studies ljones@bullochschools.org  
Kim Guise Interrelated Studies kguise@bullochschools.org  
Courtney Alligood Interrelated Studies calligood@bullochschools.org  
Christina Grant Interrelated Studies cgrant@bullochschools.org  

 

Administration and Support Staff

Torian White Principal twhite@bullochschools.org 842-8401
Roger Inman Asst. Principal rinman@bullochschools.org 842-8402
Monique Moore Secretary memoore@bullochschools.org 842-8400
Concella Holder Counselor cholder@bullochschools.org 842-8403
Natosha Edenfield Counselor nedenfield@bullochschools.org  
Jennifer Sherrod POI and 504 Coordinator jsherrod@bullochschools.org  
Shirley Page Registrar spage@bullochschools.org 842-8404
Sandi Deloach Bookkeeper sdeloach@bullochschools.org 842-8405
Shannon Robertson Media Specialist srobertson@bullochschools.org 842-8406
Toby Davis Tech Liaison tadavis@bullochschools.org  
Donna Wright Attendance Clerk danwright@bullochschools.org 842-8411
Monica Pacheco Nurse mpachecodiaz@bullochschools.org 842-8408
Katherine Coleman ISS Coordinator kcoleman@bullochschools.org  Website
Tanya Sanders Cafeteria tsanders@bullochschools.org 842-8407
Sherry Jordan Parent Involvement Coordinator sjordan@bullochschools.org 912-618-0287
Janice Dickerson Paraeducator jdickerson@bullochschools.org  
Michelle Williams Paraeducator mjwilliams@bullochschools.org  
Jennifer Youmans Paraeducator jyoumans@bullochschools.org  
Melissa Mercer Paraeducator mmercer@bullochschools.org