Southeast Bulloch Middle School  Logo
Brag Page Clubs Dance Information Directions
Academics Athletics Counseling Department Media Center Nurse ISS Student Support Services
Administration Faculty and Staff
Calendar Family Engagement Specialist PTO Bus Information Parent Portal Dress For Success Georgia Milestones Jacket Bucks Physical Education ~ Policies Student Insurance
Registration Information Frequently Asked Questions Change of Address

Faculty and Staff

 

6 Blue

Kayla Jackson Language Arts kjackson@bullochschools.org
Patia Rountree Math pcrountree@bullochschools.org
Megan Reed Science mvreed@bullochschools.org
Cathy Futch Social Studies cfutch@bullochschools.org

 

6 Gold

Nicole Maldonado Language Arts nmaldonado@bullochschools.org
Tracey Simons Math tsimons@bullochschools.org
Bob Deckard Science bdeckard@bullochschools.org
Melissa Whiteman Social Studies mwhiteman@bullochschools.org

 

6 Jackets

Stacey Thompson Language Arts/SS sthompson@bullochscools.org
Kim Pucciariello Math/Science kpucciariello@bullochschools.org

 

7 Blue

Cindy Oliver Language Arts csoliver@bullochschools.org
Tony Raymond Math traymond@bullochschools.org
Stephanie Burke Science smburke@bullochschools.org
Erin Adams Social Studies eadams@bullochschools.org

 

7 Gold

Tiara Willingham Language Arts twillingham@bullochschools.org
Lisa Crowe Math lcrowe@bullochschools.org
Derrick Mathis Science dmathis@bullochschools.org
Lauren Saxon Social Studies lsaxon@bullochschools.org


 

8 Blue

Vickki Carter Language Arts vcarter@bullochschools.org
Sheri Grooms Math sgrooms@bullochschools.org
Cindy Mott Science cmott@bullochschools.org
Benjamin Beggs Social Studies bbeggs@bullochschools.org

 

8 Gold

Jessica Blanton Language Arts jblanton@bullochschools.org
Shannon Burnham Math sburnham@bullochschools.org
Tricia Kirkland Science tkirkland@bullochschools.org
Jennifer Hill Social Studies jhill@bullochschools.org

 

 

8 Jackets

Mandy Beasley Language Arts / SS mabeasley@bullochschools.org
Shannon Willis Math / SS swillis@bullochschools.org
Sean Fretwell Science / SS sfretwell@bullochschools.org

 

Resource / Connections

Nick Cochran Physical Education ncochran@bullochschools.org
Jennifer Walker Physical Education jwalker@bullochschools.org
Billy Haas Physical Education / Health bmhaas@bullochschools.org
Sarah Eden Art seden@bullochschools.org
Barbara Cromley Family Consumer Science bcromley@bullochschools.org
Joey Mitchell STEM jmitchell@bullochschools.org
Richard Johnson Band/Computer Science rjohnsonjr@bullochschools.org
Maggie Alley Chorus/Computer Science malley@bullochschools.org
Merle Clark Quest mclark@bullochschools.org
Melissa Sharp Quest msharp@bullochschools.org
Mary Jones Advanced Math/Math Support mjones@bullochschools.org
Sharmon Brannen Study Skills sbrannen@bullochschools.org
Candice Davis Learning Support Coordinator ckdavis@bullochschools.org
Debra Phillips Learning Support dphillips@bullochschools.org
Megan Liberatore Learning Support mliberatore@bullochschools.org
Lisa Jones Learning Support ljones@bullochschools.org
Kim Guise Learning Support kguise@bullochschools.org
Courtney Alligood Learning Support calligood@bullochschools.org
Christina Grant Learning Support cgrant@bullochschools.org
Kristina Staudt Learning Support kstaudt@bullochschools.org

 

Administration and Support Staff

Torian White Principal twhite@bullochschools.org 842-8401
Brad Boykin Assistant Principal bboykin@bullochschools.org 842-8402
Jennifer Sherrod Assistant Principal/RTI/504 Coordinator jsherrod@bullochschools.org  
Candice Davis Learning Support Coordinator ckdavis@bullochschools.org  
Concellea Holder Counselor (All Blue Teams & 8 Jackets) cholder@bullochschools.org 842-8403
Natosha Lynn Counselor (All Gold Teams & 6 Jackets) nalynn@bullochschools.org  
Monique Moore Secretary memoore@bullochschools.org 842-8400
Shirley Page Registrar spage@bullochschools.org 842-8404
Sandi Deloach Bookkeeper sdeloach@bullochschools.org 842-8405
Shannon Robertson Media Specialist srobertson@bullochschools.org 842-8406
Toby Davis Tech Liaison tadavis@bullochschools.org  
Donna Wright Attendance Clerk danwright@bullochschools.org 842-8411
Kelly LeCroy Nurse klecroy@bullochschools.org 842-8408
Katherine Coleman ISS Coordinator kcoleman@bullochschools.org  Website
Tanya Sanders Cafeteria Manager tsanders@bullochschools.org 842-8407
Angela Boyett-Barnes Family Engagement Specialist aboyettbarnes@bullochschools.org 912-531-7668
Janice Dickerson Paraprofessional jdickerson@bullochschools.org  
Doris Locklear Paraprofessional dlocklear@bullochschools.org  
Christina Drake Paraprofessional cdrake@bullochschools.org  
Melissa Mercer Paraprofessional mmercer@bullochschools.org